The DSC Swim and Dive Team...               competitive and fun! 

Swim and Dive Team Registration information is coming soon. You must be a member of the Demarest Swim Club to be on Swim or Dive Team. The fee is $75 per swimmer. 

Swimsuit fittings and purchases will be at the Wakelee Field House. 

Here's the 2017 Swim and Dive Meet Schedule

Print directions to Away meets.

Swim Team Dive Team

Saturday, July 8 at Park Ridge at 8:30 AM

Friday, July 7 at Park Ridge at 5:30 PM

Wednesday, July 12 at Harrington Park 5PM Tuesday, July 11 at Harrington Park 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 15 at Demarest at 8:30 AM

Friday, July 14 at Demarest at 5:30 PM

Wednesday, July 19 at Norwood at 5 PM Tuesday, July 18 at Norwood at 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 22 at Demarest at 8:30 AM Friday, July 21 at Demarest 5:30 PM
Make-up: Wednesday July 26  Make-up: Tuesday July 25
Saturday, July 29 Swim Championships at Harrington Park/ Make- up Date Sunday, July 30 Friday, July 28 Dive Championships at Haworth/ Makeup Date: Saturday, July 29

Designated times are warm-up times for both Swim and Dive meets

 

Swim Team Practice 

Preseason Times: 3:30-4:30 & 4:30-5:30

Summer Season Times:

Age 11 & up: 1:15-2:30 PM  
Age 9 and 10 2:30-3:00 PM
Age 5 & 6 and 7 & 8 3:00-3:30 PM

Dive Team Practice
All age groups: 3:30 - 4:30 PM

All team members must complete registration, release, and code of conduct forms. All fees are non-refundable this season.

Important Reminder: All swimmers and divers must be members in good standing of the Demarest Swim Club to be eligible for teams.